Class of 2004

Ashley Ackerman, MD
Private Practice, Boston

Kristin Bendikson, MD
Reproductive Endocrinology Fellowship, Weill Cornell

Lynn Bentley Davis, MD, MSc
Stanford University

Aparna Diwan Shah, MD
Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery, University of Toronto

Eric Eisenhauer, MD
Gynecologic Oncology Fellowship, Memorial Sloan Kettering

Zskeba Henderson, MD
Epidemic Intelligence Service Officer, Centers for Disease Control, Div of STD Prevention

Hye-Chun Lee, MD
Faculty Member, MGH

Sara Newmann, MD, MPH
Faculty Member, MGH

Lisa Spiryda, MD, PhD
Private Practice, NY